Events

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
EVENT
CONTACT
2018
       
5 February (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
5 March (Monday)
7pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
17 March (Monday)
7pm (tbc) Golden Lion Charter Night Nigel Baines
7 April (Saturday)
7am (tbc) Village Hall Allendale Challenge breakfast Carrie Winger
9 April (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
14 May (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
4 June (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
2 July (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
3 September (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
1 October (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
6 October (Saturday)
10am Village Hall Village Auction Margaret Stonehouse
5 November (Monday)
6pm Wooley Burn Foot Village Bonfire Nigel Baines
12 November (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines
3 December (Monday)
8pm Golden Lion Business Meeting Nigel Baines